network logo 2017
... international Scouts & Guides

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2019.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

                                                                                                                  

Funboree 2019

27.04.2019

Time remaining

134 Days

                                        

                                                                                                        

       

Title Author Hits
F U N B O R E E 2015 Written by Administrator Hits: 1779
Information packages Written by Administrator Hits: 821
Eurotransit-Ambassadors Written by Administrator Hits: 908
Summer 2015 activities Written by Administrator Hits: 1768

Eurotransit-Ambassadors

 

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org

Yuliya Novik

Yuliya Novik

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org
Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org
 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

 network logo 2017 2
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org
 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!