network logo 2017
... international Scouts & Guides

Monday, November 19, 2018
The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2019.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

                                                                                                                  

Funboree 2019

27.04.2019

Time remaining

158 Days

                                        

                                                                                                        

       

Our Eurotransit Network a platform for contacts between groups of different scout organisations wants to help to prepare international camps and events.

For the first contact to groups from different countries it is important to get in contact to the culture of the different countries.

That is the reason why we are collecting tools from different cultures, so that groups are able to play, cook and do special games, dishes, handicrafts and so on of the foreign country.

Examples of tools like international dishes and international games you will find on our site.

 

 CampRecipesFront        IceBreakerFront

    Camp Recipes Handbook                Ice Breaker Handbook

     or download pdf here                or download pdf-version here

  Christmas Handbook Titelbild klein          Easter Handbook klein

     Christmas Handbook                       Easter Handbook

      or download pdf here              or download pdf-version here

  Scout & Guide Dictionary Handbook klein          Handicraft Handbook Front

Scout & Guide Dictionary              Arts & Crafts Handbook
Handbook
         

     or download pdf here              or download pdf-version here 

Please look at these interesting booklet...

forests ending

water

 

 Have also a look to other ressources....

regional scout plan

 

Keep in contact with the network because we are continuing our collection and if you have something interesting of your country send it to us to be published on our website.

See you!!!

Your Eurotransit Network Team!!!

Eurotransit-Ambassadors

 

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org

Yuliya Novik

Yuliya Novik

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org
Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org
 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

 network logo 2017 2
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org
 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!