network logo 2017
... international Scouts & Guides

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2019.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

                                                                                                                  

Funboree 2019

27.04.2019

Time remaining

134 Days

                                        

                                                                                                        

       

v1

Funboree 2018
from 27th of April until 1st of May 2018 nearby Kiew.
Participation fee will 60 €, we have different fees for different countries!!!!
Here are some more details:

1) Ukraine 10€
2) Moldova, Belarus, Georgia and other Eurasia countries 20€
3) Romania, Croatia, Serbia, Montenegro, Albania  30€
4) Poland, Lithuania, Estonia, Latvia, Slovakia, Hungary, Czech Republic 40€
5) Turkey, Spain, Portugal, Greece 50€
6) Germany, Austria, Netherlands, Belgium, France, Italy 60€
if you don´t find your country please ask at
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Registration is open on: https://docs.google.com/…/1FAIpQLSdbHnjPOcrUo173kp…/viewform

v2

 

The program:

27th  April – Get to know each other

Morning

Arrival

Noon

Arrival

Afternoon

Opening / Ice breaking

Evening

Get to know each other party

 

28th April– Get to know Yourself

Morning

Group presentation

Noon

Identity

Afternoon

Self development

Evening

Campfire/ Night game

29th April– Get to know Ukraine

 

 

Morning

Visiting Kyiv

Noon

Visiting Kyiv

Afternoon

Ukrainian workshops

Evening

Ukrainian evening

 

30th April–Get to know other countries

Morning

Breaking stereotypes

Noon

Scout traditions

Afternoon

Reflection

Evening

International evening

 

1st May

Morning

Evaluation/Planning

Noon

Departure

 

 

Eurotransit-Ambassadors

 

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org

Yuliya Novik

Yuliya Novik

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org
Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org
 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

 network logo 2017 2
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org
 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!