network logo 2017
... international Scouts & Guides

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
The Network currently has members from Scout and Guide organisations in these countries:
GermanyPolandLithuaniaEstoniaLatviaBelarusfranceUKBelgiumCataloniaRomaniaSlovakiakazakhstanItalie spainportugalarmenie ukraine
Click on the flag to get information about the scout organisation. The Info-Flyer you can get here. Not in your language? Contact us.

Here you will find scout groups interested in international contacts.

International Groups

Here you will find international opportunities for the year 2019.

International Events

Here you will find all our handboos for your international activities.

Handbooks / Badges

Here you will find campsites .....

Campsite collection

                                                                                                                  

Funboree 2019

27.04.2019

Time remaining

134 Days

                                        

                                                                                                        

       

Christmas 2015

It's christmas time ..... we can offer you a handbook full of christmas traditions.

Check it out!

christmashandbook

Flash or PDF

Funboree 2019
scouting funboree 2

Save the Date

27 April 2019–1 May 2019 · Gmünd/Austria

Next Funboree will take place from 27th of April until the 1st of May 2019 in Gmünd/Austria. There will be a lot of activities for
Leaders to get to know them much better and you will have a lot of fun there. Participant fee will be 60€.

Camps 2019

if you already started to plan your camps in 2019 you can check our offers here!

Have a look!

Since the Funboree 2016 we can present you the second Eurotransit-Centre:

Zielona Polana in Ostrow/Wielkopolski
in Poland

to remember ... our first centre is

 

          Cioclovina / Romania

Eurotransit-Centre

 

 

by the way, there are 2 campsites we would like to work together with:
- Labelterrein Het Naaldenveld (https://naaldenveld.scouting.nl/de/)

               naaldenveld


- Quinta do Escoteiro

               Quinta do Escoteiro 
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/QuintadoEscuteiro/

Website:
http://quintadoescuteiro.cne-escutismo.pt/

 

We keep you informed!

 

Contact:  
Network: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Eurotransit - Be part of it!

Eurotransit-Ambassadors

 

We have ambassadors in different countries!

Melania Kujawa

melania polen edit

Poland
poland

poland@eurotransit.org

Yuliya Novik

Yuliya Novik

Belarus
belarus

belarus@eurotransit.org
Daria

dasha ukraine edit

Ukraine
ukraine@eurotransit.org

 

Stuart Parker

pau k
United Kingdom

uk 
united-kingdom@eurotransit.org

Damien Scanlon

DamienScanlon
Ireland

irland 
ireland@eurotransit.org

Pau Matas Soler

pau k
Catalunya/Espana

catalonia spain
catalunya@eurotransit.org
espana@eurotransit.org
 

Georg Libowitzky
Georg Libowitzki n

Austria

austria
oesterreich@eurotransit.org

 

[Shark]
Shark
Ceska republika

czech
ceska@eurotransit.org

 

 network logo 2017 2
Germany

germany
deutschland@eurotransit.org

Raluca Ardelean
Raluca

Romania

romania
romania@eurotransit.org

Johannes Jacob

jo k
International (English)
international@eurotransit.org
 

If you have questions - don't hesitate to contact them!